God’s Word

God ‘shamed’ me today!
It struck me in my spirit:
YOU ARE ‘NOT’ A FRIEND OF MINE IF YOUR PHONE IS CLOSER TO YOU THAN YOUR BIBLE (MY WORD)!
How painful it was for me the day I lost my phone. My contacts, my files- music, images, web pages, etc- things got lost. I was bitter,
and, until I got this rebuke, I had always missed my memory card.
But how many times have we felt that lost in the spirit anytime we forget to read from the bible. It’s like staying a day without phone,
internet, newspaper; it means you are in this world and also out of it. We tend to forget that whatever news we hear happened was
ALLOWED by a supernatural force.
Imagine yourself connected to that force:
* Free notifications of the future happenings in your life.
* Free supernatural support for your everyday life
* Instant access to the universal source of ‘every good and perfect gift’
* Eligibility to act as God’s own
The answer to that interview question could be found in your bible, during your quiet time. Maybe God has got some corrections for you. Maybe you need encouragement.
Then, you definitely need GOD’S WORD!
#Matthew 4:4#

Leave a Reply

